top of page
Search
  • That_nerdy_kid

Talon (book one of the talon series) by Julie Kagawa


Hi again, second review today, hope you enjoy it. As always this review contains spoilers so if you don't want to read them i suggest you stop reading now.


I LOVED THIS BOOK. I have a friend who has been telling me to read this series for months and i finally bought the book. I loved how as a reader near the end, on the beach, i was practically yelling at Ember to stay behind and help Garrett instead of leaving with the rogue. That is something i adore in books, when the author really make you feel something. Not much other than that to say about this book as i couldn't find fault with it. Thanks to my friend who wanted me to read this book, ( i don't think he reads these but thanks anyway, you know who you are ). Loved this book, 10 out of 10.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page