top of page
Search
  • That_nerdy_kid

Girls Made of Snow and Glass


I really, really enjoyed this book, i am a big fan of when people rewrite classic fairy tales with a twist and i thought this one was very clever. I loved that this time the 'Evil Queen Stepmother' character, who would normally be seen as the bad guy, is just really confused and as lost as the 'protagonist' of the story. I also loved the glass and snow powers of the characters, and the fact that they didn't just one day magically have powers, but that there was a reason, and the same reason at that. The story never had a dull moment and i could't put it down. I will definitely be looking out for more books by this author in the future. I rate this book 9.8 out of 10.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page